Bo Staff Abstract

I chose to represent the movement of the Bo Staff during a kung fu technique. I have always been fascinated by Martial Arts for as long as I can remember. The blue ovals represent the martial artist and the line of course represents the staff itself. I was originally planning on adding a soundtrack to this but then I realized I don’t have the software for it.

I was trying to mimic the technique used by a famous martial artist/asian pop idol, Huang Zitao in this clip here: (0:14-0:27)

About DamianTichenor

I am an animation major at Alfred State College
This entry was posted in time-based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

